You can customise walkthrough mode via the Walkthrough settings. These are accessed via the “Tools” menu.
The settings are unique to each project and are saved in the project files.
This specifies whether or not the totals table displays in the top right corner of the window during walkthrough mode.
This is useful if you want to check your model for unreachable moments.
See here for details.
This specifies whether you will be shown paths and charts when the automated walkthrough mode exits.
This specifies that the totals table will only include unique walkthrough paths. In other words, any walkthrough sequence of played moments that is identical to one that has already been added to the totals will be disregarded.
Walkthrough mode will pause before continuing to the next walkthrough to give you the opportunity to see where the walkthrough ended.
This is useful for when you want to be alerted when the walkthrough gets stuck in a place you didn’t expect.
This slider lets you set the speed of the automated walkthrough.